Click HERE to find out more informationClick HERE to find out more information

These members are chartered in the associated functional area within Cowtown - appointed each year, in Dec/Jan

if you are interested in knowing more about a specific area, please contact them



Karen Watson CLICK for Photo

Car Show:

Bill Buehler & Jerry Crim


Jane Buehler CLICK for Photo

Cruiser (CCP):

William Nolan CLICK for Photo
Equipment:Robert Geyer


Mary Pittman

Logo Merchandise:

Donna Forsythe


Gwynne Hanna & TBD


Jerry Lindsey

NCCC Events:

Donald Hickman & Doug McMahan / Jason Blocker

National Corvette Museum (NCM) Ambassador:

Larry Dyer


Paul Jackson (PJ) CLICK for Photo

Newsletter Distribution:

Cydnie Geyer & Robert Geyer CLICK for Photo


Raley Smith


The Elected Officers


Becky Clark & Committee

Social & Digital Media:

Doug McMahan CLICK for Photo& Committee


The Elected Officers

Texas Motor Speedway:

Scott Wheeler CLICK for Photo


Becky Clark & Mary Pittman


Elected Officers & Chairpersons

A list of the standing Committees and their functions can be found in our Club By-Laws

Committees Chairs are appointed annually by the President

page last updated: 02-04-18
Cowtown Vette's Platinum Sponsor

Copyright 1974 thru 2018 by Cowtown Vettes & the Owning Photographers. WARNING ! All content contained within this site is protected by copyright laws.

The General Motors Trademarks are used with the required express written permission of GM.
All Corvette Trademarks and Logos on this site are used under license by Chevrolet Motor Division.
Corvette is a registered trademark of the Chevrolet Motor Division, General Motors.

Unauthorized use of content from our website is strictly prohibited - Thank You